Happy Anniversary!

Idag firar jag och Ryan 5-ars brollopsdag!!!!! LOVE!!!!!!!!! Det bara pyser karlek har i huset! Ikvall lagade vi middag och myste och pa lordag blir det middag och bio!!!

 

Grattis till oss!!!  Vi onskar er en riktigt harlig helg!!!

 

You're there by my side, in every way.

I know that you will not forsake me.

I give you my life, I would not think twice.

Your love is all I need, believe me.

I may not say it quite as much as I should.

But when I say you I love you darling, that means for good.

So open up you heart and let me in.

And I will love you, until forever.

Until death do us part, we'll be together.

So take my hand and hold on tight.

And we'll get there, this I swear.


I'm wondering how I ever got by, without you in my life.

You've got me, where ever I go, one thing is true.

Is everything I do, I do for you.

I may not say it half as much as I do,

But when I say you I love you darling, that means for good.

So open up you heart and let me in.

And I will love you, until forever.

Until death do us part, we'll be together.

So take my hand and hold on tight.

And we'll get there, this I swear.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Miii

ja Grattis till er :) vad mysigt med middag o bio! sköt om er och hälsa Ryan :) puss o kram

2012-01-27 @ 08:52:12
URL: http://miiimary.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0