For you I will

When you're feeling lost in the night,
when you feel your world just aint right.
Call on me I will be waiting,
count on me I will be there.

Anytime the times get too tough,
anytime your best aint enough.
I'll be the one to make it better,
I'll be there to protect you, see you through.
I'll be there and there is nothing I won't do.

I will cross the ocean for you,
I will go and bring you the moon.
I will be your hero, your strenght,
anything you need.
I will be the sun in your sky,
I will light your way for all time.
Promise you,
for you I will.

I will shield your heart from the rain,
I will let no harm come your way.
These arms will be your shelter,
these arms won't let you down.
If there is a mountain to move,
I will move the mountain for you.
I'm here for you, I'm here forever.

I will be your fortress, tall and strong.
I'll keep you safe, I'll stand beside you,
right or wrong.


*****MY TRUE LOVE*****


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miii

nåå va fint! :) så söta ni är! Glad att vi hittat våra drömprinsar att leva vårt liv med :) wiii.

2011-05-12 @ 09:32:46
URL: http://miiimary.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0