I got you!

***Never take a person for granted.  Hold every person close to you heart, cause you might wake up one day and realize that you've lost a diamond while you were too busy collecting stones***

 

... a place to crash I got you...

... no need to ask I got you...

... just get on the phone I got you...

...come and pick you up if I have to...

... what's weird about it, is we're right at the end...

... and mad about it, just figured it out in my head...

... I'm proud to say I got you...

... go ahead and say goodbye I'll be alright...

... go ahead and make me cry I'll be alright...

... and when you need a place to run to...

...for better, for worse I got you...

...ain't fallin apart or bitter...

... let's be bigger than that and remember...

...the cooling outdoor when you're all alone...

 

We'll go on surviving, no drama no need for a show.

Just wanna say: I got you!!

 

(Om det inte finnas en bild pa just DIG sa ar det nog for att jag inte har nagon - inte for att jag inte tycker om dig. Om du har en favorit bild pa oss far du garna maila mig: [email protected])

 

 

 

 

 

Iiiiiih vem saknar mig nu????????????????????


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miiii

hehe sötnos!! JAG saknar dig, men det vet du juh! Kommer alltid sakna dig så länge du är där långt borta, men du vet ju att jag alltid finns här för dig!! Så glad att vi har träffats i sommar!! :) PUSS

2011-07-26 @ 10:12:39
URL: http://miiimary.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0