Ta ingenting for givet...

Var tacksam for det du har i ditt liv. For varenda liten sak. Att du har ett tak over ditt huvud varje dag, mat pa ditt bord, att du ar frisk, att du lever, att du har manniskor i ditt liv som alskar dig for vem du ar. Omge dig med manniskor som ar vard din karlek!  Jag tittar just nu pa American Idol och det ar en kille som var forlovad och skulle gifta sig med sin fastmo. 2 manader innan brollopet var hon med i en bilolycka. Hon lever men har en hjarnskada som gor henne helt oigenkannbar. Denna underbara kille, Chris Medina, sa" what type of man would I be if I left her now when she needs me the most.

Han kom inte med i American Idol, men han har nu gett ut en singel som ar helt ofattbart vacker. Texten ar underbar. Helt helt helt underbar lat and it brings me to tears every time I hear it!!!!

Jag ville dela med mig till er och kom ihag: ta aldrig nagonting for givet. Ta vara pa idag for du vet aldrid vad morgondagen for med sig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


WHAT ARE WORDS?

Anywhere you are I am near, anywhere you go I'll be there.
Anytime you whisper my name, you'll see.
Every single promise I'll keep, cause what kind of guy would I be?
If I was to leave when you need me most?

What are words if you really don't mean them when you say them?
What are words if they're only for good times then that's all?
When it's love, yeah you say them out loud, those words they never go away.
They live on, even when we're gone.

And I know that an angel was sent just for me
and I know I'm meant to be where I am.
And I'm gonna be standing right beside her tonight.
And I'm gonna be by your side,
I would never leave when she needs me most.

What are words if you really don't mean them when you say them?
What are words if they're only for good times then that's all?
When it's love, yeah you say them out loud, those words they never go away.
They live on, even when we're gone.

Anywhere you are I am near, anywhere you go I'll be there.
Anytime you whisper my name, you'll see.
Every single promise I'll keep, cause what kind of guy would I be?
If I was to leave when you need me most?

I'm forever keeping my angel.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Miii

men shit.. huaa! får rysningar och helt tårögd, huvva! fatta så hemskt, att hela livet kan vända så fort. jättebra låt och text! som du saa.. man ska verkligen vara glad för det man har och njuta av varje sekund!! saknar dig gumman, massor. kram.

2011-03-03 @ 10:30:32
URL: http://miiimary.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tess

oh my... tokgrin

2011-03-03 @ 21:08:17
URL: http://tjassie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0