When I'm kissing You!

Sparks fly, it's like electricity.
I might die, when I forget how to breathe.
You're getting closer and there is no where in this world I'd rather be.
Time stops, like everything around me is frozen.
And nothing matters but these few moments when you open my mind to things I've never seen.

Cause when I am kissing you my senses come alive.
Almost like the puzzle piece I've been trying to find.
Falls right into place, you're all that it takes.
My doubts fade away, when I'm kissing you.
When I'm kissing you it all starts making sense,
and all the questions I've been asking in my head.
Like are you the one should I really trust.
Chrystal clear it becomes, when I am kissing you.

Past loves, they never got very far.
Walls up, made sure I guarded my heart.
And I promised I wouldn't do this, 
till I knew it was right for me.
But no one, no guy that I've met before.
Could make me feel so right and secure.
And have you noticed I loose my focus
and the world around me disapears.

Cause when I am kissing you my senses come alive.
Almost like the puzzle piece I've been trying to find.
Falls right into place, you're all that it takes.
My doubts fade away, when I'm kissing you.
When I'm kissing you it all starts making sense,
and all the questions I've been asking in my head.
Like are you the one should I really trust.
Chrystal clear it becomes, when I am kissing you.






 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0